Annual diary

2009

Thu 8 January 7.30pm Wulstan Hall, Priest Lane, Pershore Mustang
Thu 12 February 7.30pm BBC Club, 117 High Street, Evesham Mustang
Thu 5 March 7.45pm Bromsgrove Golf Centre Coast to Coast
Wed 25 March 10.45am Hanwell Fields Community Centre, Rotary Way, Banbury Mustang
Tue 7 April 7.30pm Brailes Village Hall, Upper Brailes, Near Banbury Coast to Coast
Wed 22 April 7.30pm Methodist Church Hall, The Cross (off High Street, behind the church), Tewkesbury, GL20 5BB Annapurna
Tue 19 May 11.00am Crown & Cushion Hotel, 23 High Street, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 5AD Annapurna
Thu 21 May 10.30am The Gloucestershire Club (formerly Farmers' Club), Greville Close, Gloucester Annapurna
Wed 10 June 2.00pm Conference Centre, Dormer Place, Leamington Spa Everest
Fri 10 July 7.45pm Greyfriars Arts & Recreation, Birmingham Road, Coventry Mustang
Wed 26 August 11.00am Wheatsheaf Inn, 23 High Street, Badsey, Evesham Mustang
Sat 5 December 4.00pm Beoley Village Hall, Near Redditch Coast to Coast

Diaries for other years ...